First picture of Rob with a fan in Sweden!

Whoa, lucky lady this fan is! Rob’s giving us the smolder in this picture! He’s so good at making us swwwwooonnnn. 
(click to enlarge)
ETA: via google translate
Robert Pattinson, Lazee, Adam Tensta, Million Stylez, Eric Saade with many more appeared in the evening at Café Opera where J-Son had invited to the party for the launch of his new single. Furthermore finest.se arranged a fashion show with Lava Stores and Fire Store.

Ashley and Rob are set for another fan event and press conference tomorrow in Stockholm, Sweden! Here is the schedule:
Press Conference & Photocall: 3pm Swedish time (9am ET/6am PST)
 Fan Event is live streamed starts @ 5.50PM CEST /4.50PM BST /11.50 AM ET /8.50AM PT
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Robert Pattinson

Leave a comment.