Master Post: Paris ‘Breaking Dawn’ Fan Event

Cheers to Rob mania!

Paris Fan Event starts at 6PM CEST / UK: 5PM / 12PM ET / 9AM PT

(In case you missed the fan pictures of sexy Rob from last night, click here!)

Tons of pics and videos after the break…

HQ Pics:
Photo Call Solo ImageBam image 
Photocall with Ashley ImageBam image upload ImageBam image upload ImageBam image

Signing Autographs for fans
MQ Pics:
inside the theatre  
Fan Pics of Robert:

More inside the theater:
Fan Pics of Event:

Red Carpet:

Rob’s reaction to @LovetheStew’s gift to him! (Read tweets below)

Red Carpet Interviews:

Q&A fan videos:

FULL Q&A videos:

Rob outside of his hotel signing autographs:

Tweets by @LoveTheStew:

- “Twilight changed my life” so cuuute 
- He can’t stop drinking water lol :p ! He tried to translate himself , so funny 
- He doesn’t want to sing us a song lol 
- ” Kristen is incredibly lucky to have you Rob” he smiled cute
- Delivering the baby was the most funny thing 
- ” They love us” Rob to Ashley about us lol 
- Gift to Rob: 1. A poster where it was written ” for Bear , Kristen and the english boyfriend” and he LAUGHED so much ! 
- And he said ” awwwww thank you so much” a million time and he made sûre i had an autograph and i asked for a pic and he told me ” of course! 
- And before he left he said thank you so much again. He laughed so much when he read ” for the english boyfriend”

Source: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Ashley Greene, Breaking Dawn, Robert Pattinson

2 thoughts on “Master Post: Paris ‘Breaking Dawn’ Fan Event

Leave a comment.