Kristen to Appear on Graham Norton Show

“11 May 2012 Kristen Stewart, Chris Rock and Engelbert Humperdinck”

Timings: 10:35PM BST/ 11:35PM CET/ 5:35PM ET/ 2:35PM PT

LIVESTREAMS:

 http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8411

http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=3

OMG this will be funny! Remember when Rob was on it with Reese?!

Source / Via / Via

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Kristen Stewart, SWATH

Leave a comment.