Kristen On ‘Live! With Kelly’ Thursday May 31st

“Kelly and Mike Greenberg talk to actress Kristen Stewart about the new film ‘Snow White and the Huntsman’.”

Make sure to tune in and set your tivos! Check your local listings for ‘Live with Kelly’ airtimes here.

Starts @ 9AM EST /2PM BST /3PM CET / 6AM PT

LIVESTREAM LINK http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8492

Via

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Kristen Stewart

Leave a comment.