Kristen on The Today Show May 31

Good news for you NYCers! Kristen should appear on The Today Show in NYC May 31, the same day as her appearance on Live with Kelly!

LIVESTREAM http://www.ilive.to/view/36240/Live_NBC (via)

It starts at 7AM ET / 12PM BST / 1PM CET / 4AM PT

Source / Via

zp8497586rq
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
SWATH