Kristen to Attend Met Ball on Monday Night (5/7)?

According to fashion guru, @courtjustice, Kristen may attend the Met Gala on Monday night! Looks like we have another crazy and exciting event to look forward to in May!

LIVESTREAM for Met Gala Starts 6:30PM ET/ 11:30PM BST/ 3:30PM PT/ 12:30AM CET. It will also show on Vogue and MetMuseum.org.

Kristen is also going to be on Jimmy Kimmel Live! that night! Check back here for all the pictures and deets from Monday May 7!

Source

Livestream Via

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Kristen Stewart

Leave a comment.