Times/Livestream Links for Teen Choice Awards 2012

Times:

  • Red Carpet: FabSugar Coverage starts at 7PM ET | 4PM PT |12AM BST | 1AM CET (Monday Morning)
  • Actual Show starts at 8PM ET | 5PM PT | 1AM BST | 2AM CET(Monday morning)

FOX livestream links:

Info + livestream links thanks to @Gossipgyal

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
TCA, Teen Choice Awards

2 thoughts on “Times/Livestream Links for Teen Choice Awards 2012

  1. None of the livestream links work. TKList never loads, SkyStreamLive wont either and iLive is not Fox. There were something like 24,000 viewers on iLive when I went on at 20 min ago and only 69 a few minutes ago so I guess I’m not the only one they didn’t work for.

Leave a comment.