Rob to Be on MTV First Thursday August 16

Rob will be on MTV First on Thursday August 16 at 7:49 PM EST for an interview, plus MTV will show us an exclusive clip from ‘Cosmopolis’! You can ask Rob questions by sending them to @mtvnews and maybe they will appear for him to answer!  As always the interview will start on-screen on MTV, and then travel to MTV.com.  Mark your calendar!

Source: Twitter (@joshuahorowitz) / MTV.com

Timezone Converter (via @gossipgyal) 7:49PM EST / 4:49PM PT /12:49AM BST / 1:49AM CET Fri Morning)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Cosmopolis, Robert Pattinson

Leave a comment.