Rob will be on the ‘Daily Show’ on August 13th

According to Gossip Cop:

Robert Pattinson will appear on “The Daily Show” on Monday, August 13, Gossip Cop has learned.

He’ll then be seen next on Wednesday’s “Good Morning America.”

That’s fact.

via RPLife

Livestream link (Thanks to @Gossipgyal):

Starting at 11PM ET/ 8PM PT/ (4AM BST/ 5AM CET Tues Morning)

http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=7815

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Robert Pattinson

2 thoughts on “Rob will be on the ‘Daily Show’ on August 13th

Leave a comment.