Countdown to Final ‘Twilight’ Poster Starts Tomorrow!

According to Hypable.com, Summit Ent is doing something different with its reveal of the final Breaking Dawn Part 2 movie poster. Throughout the day tomorrow (10/1) and early morning Tuesday (10/2), Summit will be releasing parts of the poster on its different Facebook pages. The final reveal will happen on Tuesday (10/2) at 9am PST (11am CST or 12pm EST). I can’t believe we are in the final stretch! Only 46 days left!

Six portions will be revealed at dawn in particular time zones across the world beginning Tuesday at 8 AM New Zealand time on Facebook.com/TwilightMovie. The complete reveal schedule is as follows:

MONDAY, 1:00 PM PT [4:00 PM EST] (Tuesday, 8:00 AM – New Zealand)
Section #1 revealed at Facebook.com/TwilightMovie

MONDAY, 5:00 PM PT [8:00 PM EST] (Tuesday, 9:00 AM – Tokyo)
Section #2 revealed at Facebook.com/NewMoon

MONDAY, 9:00 PM PT [Tues, 12:00 AM EST] (Tuesday, 8:00 AM – Dubai)
Section #3 revealed at Facebook.com/Eclipse

TUESDAY, 1:00 AM PT [4:00 AM EST] (9:00 AM – London)
Section #4 revealed at Facebook.com/BreakingDawn

TUESDAY, 5:00 AM PT [8:00 AM EST] (9:00 AM – Buenos Aires)
Section #5 revealed at Facebook.com/EdwardCullen, Facebook.com/BellaSwan & Facebook.com/JacobBlack

TUESDAY, 9:00 AM PT [12:00 PM EST] (North America)
Full, final poster revealed at Facebook.com/Twilight

Source: Hypable

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Breaking Dawn

Leave a comment.