Kristen Scheduled to Sit Front Row at Balenciaga PFW

Kristen will be sitting front row at Balenciaga’s Paris Fashion Week Presentation tomorrow morning, and lucky for us, it will be live streamed at Balenciaga.com!

Here is the information pertaining to the show:

Sept. 27th: 10:00 • Balenciaga – Ready To Wear – Spring Summer 2013 – Paris

Time conversions: 10AM CET | 4AM EST | 3AM CST | 1AM PST

Source: NowFashion

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Balenciaga, Kristen Stewart

Leave a comment.