Rob to Appear at MTV Video Music Awards 2012

According to this official MTV ad for the VMA’s, Rob should make an appearance this Thursday! Kristen will not be there, as she will be in Toronto to promote her film, ‘On the Road’ at the Toronto Film Festival. No word on Taylor or what Rob will be doing there solo, so keep checking back for more information!

Source: @tinkerstew / Via RPLife

Red Carpet Livestream: http://www.ustream.tv/MTV

Show Livestreamhttp://tklist.net/tklist/mtv.php

The MTV VMAs start at 8PM ET/ (1AM BST/ 2AM CET Friday Morning)

Via @gossipgyal

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Robert Pattinson

Leave a comment.