Australian 'Breaking Dawn Part 2' Red Carpet & Fan Event Info – Rob

The Australian Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere will be at Byron Kennedy Hall, Entertainment Quarter, Moore Park.

Red Carpet Times: Rob should be arriving at around 5PM AEST/ 7AM BST/ 8AM CET/ 2AM ET/ 11PM PT Sunday Night

Fan Event should follow the red carpet. 

Via @gossipgyal

jfdghjhthit45
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Breaking Dawn, Robert Pattinson

2 thoughts on “Australian 'Breaking Dawn Part 2' Red Carpet & Fan Event Info – Rob

Comments are closed.