Livestream Info for Breaking Dawn Part 2 Japan Premiere

Red Carpet Event should begin around 5PM-5:30PM JST/ 4AM-4:30AM ET/ 1AM-1:30AM PT/ 9-9:30AM BST/ 10-10:30AM CET/ 7-7:30PM AEST.

Live Stream for the 'Breaking Dawn Part 2' Japan Fan Event is scheduled to begin around 6:15PM JST / 5:15AM ET/ 2:15AM PT/ 10:15AM BST/ 11:15AM CET/ 8:15PM AEST on Wednesday October 24, 2012.

Only Kristen will be in attendance.

Via @gossipgyal

jfdghjhthit45
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Breaking Dawn, Kristen Stewart