Info About ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Berlin Premiere

As you all may already know, the Berlin Breaking Dawn Part 2 premiere marks the last and final stop on the Twilight promotional tour. This is a bittersweet moment for us as well as for the cast. Here’s some info about when the premiere will begin and the possible live streams associated with it:

The premiere will be held at Cinestar at Potsdamer Platz on the 16th.

LIVE STREAM of the Red Carpet will be broadcast beginning at 6:15pm CET | 12:15pm ET | 9:15am PT on Tele5. Another possible stream here.

Source: KStewartNews

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Breaking Dawn

Leave a comment.