Info About ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Madrid Premiere – Nov 15

Translation thanks to @RomiStew:

Live: Breaking Dawn Part 2 Press Conference

Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner come to Madrid to present Breaking Dawn Part 2. Antena3.com will broadcast live the press conference at 12:30 PM, so you don’t miss anything.

The Madrid Week Premiere which will be hosted by Ainhoa Arbizu has in its opening day, one of the most expected movies of this year, Breaking Dawn Part 2.

Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner come to Madrid on Thursday with the director Bill Condon and the producer Wyck Godfrey to say goodbye to their Spanish fans.

Antena3.com will broadcast live the press conference from 12:15 PM so you don’t miss any detail. The leading actors, the director and the producer will be there.

Besides, in the afternoon, from 7:00 PM, antena3.com will broadcast live the Madrid premiere of Breaking Dawn Part 2 with Jonathan Ruiz and Mafalda González Alegre.

Thousands of well knowing faces and fans of the film and the books written by Stephenie Meyer will go say goodbye to the best vampire saga in the best way, watching the last chapter, Breaking Dawn Part 2.

You can’t miss it!

Remember:

  • 12:15 PM Press Conference [6:15AM EST | 3:15AM PST]
  • 19:00 Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere [1:00PM EST | 10:00AM PST]

LIVE STREAM link: http://www.antena3.com/series/la-saga-crepusculo/noticias/antena3com-emite-directo-premiere-madrid-amanecer-parte_2012110500076.html

Source: antena3

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Breaking Dawn

Leave a comment.