Robert Pattinson to Present at the 2013 Golden Globes (livestream info)

robert_pattinson_golden_globes_redcarpet

Robert Pattinson, Adele, Taylor Swift, Lucy Liu, Megan Fox, Dennis Quaid, Jeremy Irons added to the all-star list of presenters for the Golden Globes!

The Golden Globes will be on:

JANUARY 13 [SUNDAY] 8ET/5PT

Kristen announced that Jodie Foster would be this year’s recipient of the Cecil B. DeMille at the 70th Golden Globes.

Source: Golden Globes

Livestream and Timezone Information
(via @gossipgyal)

Red Carpet:
‘E! Live at the Red Carpet’ starts at 6PM ET/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CET.
Live Stream: http://eonli.ne/U8zEsc

‘Golden Globes Arrival Special’ starts at 7PM ET/ (12AM GMT/ 1AM CET Monday Morning)
Live Stream: http://bit.ly/VVCAr0 / http://bit.ly/YzcgWo

Award Show starts at 8PM ET/(1AM GMT/ 2AM CET Monday Morning)
Live Stream:
http://bit.ly/VVCAr0 / http://bit.ly/YzcgWo (Variety of different Live Stream links, some work some might not work – in one link)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Robert Pattinson

One thought on “Robert Pattinson to Present at the 2013 Golden Globes (livestream info)

  1. Will Kristen attend if she annouced Jodie will be present an award will she be presented it to her. I hope so, wasn’t going to watch but now I am because of Rob, so excited.

Leave a comment.