Rob & Kristen’s Cannes Film Festival Schedule [Cannes 2014]

RK cannes

Cannes madness starts NOW! With Rob and Kristen having multiple films at Cannes, it’s time we get organized, thanks to the lovely @Gossipgyal & @SomeLostBliss for putting this together!

BIG DATES TO MARK:

- May 18th – THE ROVER

- May 19th – MAPS TO THE STARS

- May 23rd – SILS MARIA

Here’s a tentative schedule:

Friday, May 16th: CAMP X-RAY
Market Screening
Time: 1:45PM local time | 7:45AM EST | 4:45AM PST at Arcade 2

Sunday, May 18th: THE ROVER
Photocall (Post here)
Time: ~11:30AM local time | 5:30AM EST | 2:30AM PST
Live Stream: https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes

Midnight Screening
Red carpet time: 9:30PM local time | 3:30PM EST | 12:30PM PST (Post here)
Screening time: 10:30PM local time | 4:30PM EST | 1:30PM PST
Cast/crew attending: Robert Pattinson, Guy Pearce, David Michôd, David Linde and Liz Watts.
Live Stream: http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html & https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes

Monday, May 19th: MAPS TO THE STARS
Photocall (Post here)
Time: 12:00PM local time | 6:00AM EST | 3:00AM PST

Official Interview
Time: 12:15PM local time | 6:15AM EST | 3:15AM PST
Live Stream: https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes

Press Conference (Post here)
Time:  12:30PM local time | 6:30AM EST | 3:30AM PST
Live Stream: https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes

World Premiere/Red Carpet (Post here)
Red Carpet Time: 9:30PM local time | 3:30PM EST | 12:30PM PST
Screening Time: 10:30PM local time | 4:30PM EST | 1:30PM PST
Cast/Crew attending: Evan Bird, David Cronenberg, John Cusack, Sarah Gadon, Julianne Moore, Robert Pattinson, Bruce Wagner and Mia Wasikowska
Live Stream: http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html & https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes

Tuesday, May 20th: MAPS TO THE STARS
Market Screening
Time: 9:30AM CET | 3:30 AM EST | 12:30AM PST

Le Grand Journal – THE ROVER (Post here)
Time: 7:10PM local time | 1:00PM EST | 10:00 AM PST
Live Stream: http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html

Friday, May 23rd: SILS MARIA
World Premiere/Red Carpet (Post here)
Red Carpet Time: 6:00PM local time | 12:00PM EST | 9:00AM PST
Screening Time: 7:00PM local time | 1:00PM EST | 10:00AM PST
Cast/crew attending: Juliette Binoche, Kristen Stewart, Chloe Grace Moretz
Live Stream: http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html & https://www.youtube.com/user/tvfestivaldecannes

Saturday, May 24th
Cannes Film Festival Awards Ceremony
Live Stream: http://www.canalplus.fr/pid3580-c-live-tv-clair.html

Source on Sils Maria cast confirmation: Twitter / @Fashion_Critic_

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One thought on “Rob & Kristen’s Cannes Film Festival Schedule [Cannes 2014]

Leave a comment.