Stockholm Fan Event Live Stream

Bookmark this page for more updates of pictures and videos from the Stockholm Fan Event! 
Live Stream will start at 5.50PM CEST/4.50PM BST /11.50AM ET / 8.50AM PT 



Live Stream:
http://www.aftonbladet.se/svn/tv/flash/AbPlayer.swf?sound=80&flash_id=player-13853779-1-36520&start=0&autoStart=false&version=23&clipsrc=http://www.aftonbladet.se/resource/webbtv/article/13853779/player&playerMode=satellite&embeded=true
click here if not working


Source 1

Screencaps:
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com