Kristen Attends Balenciaga PFW Show – September 27, 2012

How To Get Ex Boyfriend Back p-content/uploads/2012/09/Balenciaga_logo.jpg” alt=”" width=”471″ height=”149″ />

Arrival*

HQs (courtesy of KStewartFans)

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

FanPics

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Source: 1 2 3

During Show

HQs

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

MQs

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

FanPics

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Source 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Screencaps

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Videos

Fan Videos (Source)

Arriving

Leaving

*Disclaimer: We have made the collective decision to post the pictures of Kristen arriving to the event. There is no red carpet; however, she is fully aware of the press and photographers waiting outside of the venue. Although Kristen would probably be there on her own accord, she has attended this event as the spokeswoman of the new Balenciaga Fragrance, Florabotanica. Therefore, her purpose is to create publicity for the Balenciaga brand.

How To Get Ex Boyfriend Back

Kristen Scheduled to Sit Front Row at Balenciaga PFW

Kristen will be sitting front row at Balenciaga’s Paris Fashion Week Presentation tomorrow morning, and lucky for us, it will be live streamed at Balenciaga.com!

Here is the information pertaining to the show:

Sept. 27th: 10:00 • Balenciaga – Ready To Wear – Spring Summer 2013 – Paris

Time conversions: 10AM CET | 4AM EST | 3AM CST | 1AM PST

Source: NowFashion

Kristen Stewart in Paris for Balenciaga Show

Looks like Kristens in Paris Guys!

We even got a pic from a lucky gal :)

As per our NO PAP POLICY, we will not be posting the pictures of Kristen arriving in Paris at Roissy Airport. The French paparazzi are notorious for overstepping the boundaries (Kate Middleton fiasco) and we absolutely will not support it!

Information about the show can be found here! We can’t wait to see #FashionStew #BalenciagaStew again!

Sources: @_Madeliiiiiine_  & @Solenerouxel