MET Gala Red Carpet Livestream Links – May 6

Kristen will attend the MET Gala in New York City on Monday, May 6th at 7:00 PM EST. Below are a list of livestream links for your viewing pleasure:

Time Conversion – Mon May 6th 7:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM CDT | 4:00 PM PST // Tues May 7th 12:00 AM BST | 1:00 AM CEST

Official Live stream: Gala Live Stream by MET Museum @ 7:00 PM EST

Producer Live stream: MET Gala Red Carpet  by Vogue.com @ 7:00 PM EST | Hosted by Hilary Rhoda and Vogue’s William Norwich

Sponsor Live stream: MET Gala Red Carpet by Samsung @ 7:00 PM EST

Sponsor Live stream: MET Gala Red Carpet by Moda Operandi @ 7:00 PM EST

Or you can watch it HERE on the video player above :) @ 7:00 PM EST

Note: All live streams will be showing the same footage; therefore, it is your choice from which website you would like to view the live stream from.

Kristen to Attend the 2013 MET Gala in NYC on May 6th

According to an invite posted on Instagram, Kristen will be in attendance to this year’s MET Gala in New York City. We are not surprised by this as she has attended the MET Gala for the past three years now.

MET website (Source):

The spring 2013 exhibition organized by The Costume Institute of The Metropolitan Museum of Art will be PUNK: Chaos to Couture.

To celebrate the opening of the exhibition, the Museum’s Costume Institute Benefit will take place on Monday, May 6, 2013. Beyoncé will serve as Honorary Chair. Co-Chairs will be Academy Award© nominated actress Rooney Mara; Lauren Santo Domingo, Co-Founder of Moda Operandi; Riccardo Tisci, Creative Director of Givenchy; and Anna Wintour, Editor-in-Chief of Vogue. This fundraising event is The Costume Institute’s main source of annual funding for exhibitions, acquisitions, and capital improvements.

Designers in the exhibition will include Miguel Adrover, Thom Browne, Christopher Bailey (Burberry), Hussein Chalayan, Francisco Costa (Calvin Klein), Christophe Decarnin (Balmain), Ann Demeulemeester, Dior, Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana (Dolce and Gabbana), John Galliano, Nicolas Ghesquière (Balenciaga), Katharine Hamnett, Viktor Horsting and Rolf Snoeren (Viktor & Rolf) & more

Ojk2Wtt

#KristenStewart attending May 6th #MetGala. Will she wear Nicolas Ghesquière? #RPatz name not on invite. #KStew

Check out our coverage of Kristen at the 2011 MET Gala, wearing Proenza Schouler, and the 2012 MET Gala, wearing Balenciaga.

Source: Instagram / jshi809