Live Stream Info for Rob, Kristen, & Taylor’s Appearance on El Hormiguero

This show is a MUST WATCH. Can’t wait to see how Rob reacts to the craziness of this show! It’ll be his first time on it!

We all remember the hilarity of Kristen & Charlize (sorry if the videos don’t work any more)! :D

Info from @Gossipgyal:

El Hormiguero airs at 9:45PM CET | 8:45PM GMT | 3:45PM ET | 12:45PM PT.

Live Stream: http://www.antena3.com/directo/